Such terrific episodes in those clips! And cheers for reminding me that I did like Paige, much of the time, lol. The lost senses one was the best of hers. I might have to go watch that one... Loved the baby Mathew ep so much. Dan was such a great ‘modern’ guy - manly, hot, but so sensitive. Gosh, I miss this show being on every week.
But I think the funniest clip had to be Piper and Leo watching the birth. I don’t even remember that scene.
no subject
Date: 2016-03-27 07:39 pm (UTC)no subject
Date: 2016-03-28 12:40 am (UTC)Hugs, Jon
no subject
Date: 2016-03-28 04:55 am (UTC)But I think the funniest clip had to be Piper and Leo watching the birth. I don’t even remember that scene.
Thanks so much for sharing!